Website Manager

East Limestone Athletic Association

Board Members

Currently the ELAA board consists of the following board members.

President: Jay Myers [email protected]
Vice President Operations: Michael Breeding [email protected]
Treasurer: Lee Talbert [email protected]
Secretary: Amy Bonville [email protected]
Baseball Commissioner: Chris Williams [email protected]
Basketball Commissioner: Brandon Brown [email protected]
Softball Commissioner: Brian Morell [email protected]
Cheerleading Commissioner: Jennifer Adair [email protected]
Volleyball Commissioner: Christy Lambruschi [email protected]
Fundraising Director: Amanda Robison [email protected]
Communications Director & Webmaster: Andrew Hays [email protected]
Concessions Director: Kristen Williams [email protected]

Mailing Address:
East Limestone Athletic Association
PO Box 213
Capshaw, AL 35742